Please report emergencies and urgent matters to the 24-hour Dispatch Center at (802) 362-2121 or 9-1-1.

Visit the Administration page to view biographical information about Town officials.

Office of the Town Manager – (802) 362-1313 (option 2)

O’Keefe, John, M.P.A. – Town Manager

j.okeefe@manchester-vt.gov

Perra, Leslie, SHRM – Human Resources & Operations Manager and Planning Coordinator

l.perra@manchester-vt.gov

Beaudry, Heather – Executive Assistant

h.beaudry@manchester-vt.gov

Yanez, Kathleen – Finance Assistant

k.yanez@manchester-vt.gov

Town Clerk’s Office – (802) 362-1313 (option 1)

Sheldon, Anita – Town Clerk

a.sheldon@manchester-vt.gov

Streiber, Laura – Assistant Town Clerk

l.streiber@manchester-vt.gov

Zoning Office – (802) 362-1313 (option 3)

Hurley, Janet – Zoning Administrator 

j.hurley@manchester-vt.gov

Perra, Leslie – Assistant Zoning Administrator

l.perra@manchester-vt.gov

Scribner, Joyce – Administrative Assistant

j.scribner@manchester-vt.gov

Accounting & Finance Office – (802) 362-1313 (option 4)

Woodard, Ruth – Director of Accounting & Finance

r.woodard@manchester-vt.gov

Assessing Office – (802) 362-1313 (option 5)

Lemnah, Karen K. – Town Assessor

k.lemnah@manchester-vt.gov

Scribner, Joyce – Administrative Assistant

j.scribner@manchester-vt.gov

Economic Development Office – (802) 362-1373

Moore, Pauline – Economic Development Officer

p.moore@manchester-vt.gov

Police Department & Dispatch Center (Animal Control) – (802) 362-2121

Hall, Michael L. – Chief of Police

Michael.L.Hall@vermont.gov

Owens, Patrick – Lieutenant

Patrick.Owens@vermont.gov

 Blanchard, James – Sergeant

James.Blanchard@vermont.gov

Steere, Daniel – Corporal

Daniel.Steere@vermont.gov

Mattison, Robert – Director of Emergency Communications

Robert.Mattison@vermont.gov

Ryan Matteson – Police Officer

Ryan.Matteson@vermont.gov

Mason, Chris – Police Officer

Chris.Mason@vermont.gov

McGann, Paul – Police Officer

Paul.McGann@vermont.gov

Thomas, Jason – Police Officer

Jason.Thomas@vermont.gov

Zimmer, Abby – Police Officer

Abigail.Zimmer@vermont.gov

Fire Department – (802) 362-2121

Bourn, Philip – Fire Chief (by appointment only)

Emergency Management Office – (802) 362-2121

Reed, Andrew – Emergency Management Coordinator (by appointment only)

a.reed@manchester-vt.gov

Parks & Recreation Department – (802) 362-1439

Ambuhl, Liz – Parks & Recreation Director

l.ambuhl@manchester-vt.gov

Dexter, Nicole – Assistant Director for Programming

n.dexter@manchester-vt.gov

Department of Public Works – (802) 362-3283

Williams, Jeffrey – Director

j.williams@manchester-vt.gov

Water & Sewer Departments – (802) 362-1313 (option 2)

Sheldon, David – Water & Sewer Superintendent

d.sheldon@manchester-vt.gov

Health Officer – (802) 362-2121

Sheldon, David – Health Officer

d.sheldon@manchester-vt.gov